November – Adoption Month

100_0678November is Adoption Month.  I have been reading other blog entries about the subject and mulling something of my own in my head.  I have written about our adoptions countless times over the past two years.  Writing about how it has affected our family.  How our family has affected other people.  I tried very hard to think of something new to write tis time around.  Now that the last day of the month is here, I am offering a link to my own very favorite adoption tale.  It was a moment – or several – that I was faced with last February, on a trip to Chicago with my daughter and her girl scout friends.  Enjoy….again! 

https://ryterrytes.wordpress.com/2008/03/01/sadhappy-truths/

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “November – Adoption Month”

  1. Darcy Says:

    That is a REALLY CUTE picture of your kiddos! They actually LOOK LIKE they like each other! 🙂


Leave a Reply

