The Irony of It All

The weekend is here. 

 I have a stack of paperlets on my desk representing the 100 or so power point projects I still need to correct.  A new 4th grade project with Microsoft Publisher about Michigan Lighthouses is looming and it scares me to death.  I haven’t even begun to think about the 537+ report cards I need to mark.  I am knee deep in paperwork for the Princess’ citizenship certificate and it’s confusing the crap out of me.  I have seven…..no SIX….soccer games to sit through this weekend.

And it’s the weekend.

And it’s only 52.5  hours until the Prince begins his first Driver’s Education class.

I think I need a drink.

Or maybe a prayer?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

One Comment on “The Irony of It All”

  1. Darcy Says:

    CHEERS! AND AMEN!


Leave a Reply

