Fingernails

As someone who has been a life long nail biter…of the bitten to the quick, raggedy bloody hangnail variety…I am pleased to present you with this image…

…..and I am happy to say that the other set look just as great but I needed them to work the camera phone.

Thank you for your applause.

I have learned over the past two years that when all else in my life is spinning out of control, I tend to grow fingernails.  I think it has something to do with my suspected OCD control issues.  Oh, and repeated coats of Sally Hansen’s Advanced Hard as Nails with nylon and retinol.  Repeatedly repeated coats.

  Sometimes hourly.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

